Directory
A-Z Index
 

Contact Northwest

Northwest Email/Phone Directory

Quick Reference

The list below includes helpful contact information to serve our students and employees while Northwest operates on a restricted basis during the COVID-19 outbreak. If you cannot find the appropriate contact information below, try searching Northwest's public online directory above.

Use CTRL + F to search for specific word

Academic Offices

Contact Email/Phone Website
Academic Operations and Development jayj@cocobe.net n/a
Provost dianeh@cocobe.net Visit »
College of Arts and Sciences msteine@cocobe.net n/a
School of Agricultural Sciences rbarr@cocobe.net Visit »
Melvin D. and Valorie G. Booth School of Business blkfrd@cocobe.net Visit »
School of Communication and Mass Media matt@cocobe.net Visit »
School of Computer Science and Information Systems jadkins@cocobe.net Visit »
School of Education timwall@cocobe.net Visit »
School of Health Science and Wellness tlong@cocobe.net Visit »
Department of Fine and Performing Arts jkreizi@cocobe.net Visit »
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences jessicag@cocobe.net Visit »
Department of Language, Literature and Writing / Writing Center rcg@cocobe.net Visit »
Department of Mathematics and Statistics  bhaile@cocobe.net Visit »
Department of Natural Sciences jthorns@cocobe.net Visit »
Honors Program honors@cocobe.net Visit »

Service and Support Offices

Contact Email/Phone Website
Accessibility and Accommodations ada@cocobe.net Visit »
Accounting and Budget
accountspayable@cocobe.net
budget@cocobe.net
660.562.1101
n/a
Administration president@cocobe.net n/a
Admissions admissions@cocobe.net
660.562.1148
Visit »
Advancement foundation@cocobe.net
660.562.1248
Visit »
Auxiliary Services reslife@cocobe.net Visit »
B.D. Owens Library 660.562.1193 Visit »
Campus Dining bearcatdining@cocobe.net
660.562.2555
Visit »
Campus Recreation crec@cocobe.net Visit »
Capital Programs capital@cocobe.net
660.562.1079
Visit »
Career Services career@cocobe.net Visit »
Central Receiving nwmdc@cocobe.net
660.562.1508
n/a
Comment Card n/a Visit »
Computer Help Desk helpdesk@cocobe.net
660.562.1634
Visit »
Diversity and Inclusion diversity@cocobe.net
660.562.1226
Visit »
Dual Credit nwkc@cocobe.net Visit »
Emergency Management acullin@cocobe.net
660.562.1245 (Amanda Cullin)
n/a
Environmental Health and Safety brogers@cocobe.net
660.562.1215
n/a
Facility Services facserv@cocobe.net
660.562.1183
Visit »
Financial Assistance finaid@cocobe.net
660.562.1363
Visit »
Graduate Office gradsch@cocobe.net
660.562.1144
Visit »
Grants parsons@cocobe.net Visit »
Honors Program ebford@cocobe.net Visit »
Housing
reslife@cocobe.net Visit »
Human Resources kbarcus@cocobe.net
660.562.1128
Visit »
Institutional Research and Effectiveness egon@cocobe.net
660.562.1965
Visit »
International Involvement Center intlprog@cocobe.net Visit »
Learning and Teaching Center
(Canvas, Northwest Online, textbooks, web conferencing)
drunyon@cocobe.net Visit »
Mail & Printing Services mailcpy@cocobe.net
660.562.1109
Visit »
Missouri Gold Program joshua.p.wilmes.mil@mail.mil Visit »
Northwest-Kansas City nwkc@cocobe.net Visit »
Payroll payroll@cocobe.net
660.562.1108
n/a
Purchasing nwpurch@cocobe.net
660.562.1177
Visit »
Registrar's Office registrar@cocobe.net Visit »
SBDC/Continuing Professional Education lobina@cocobe.net Visit »
Student Account Services
(Bursar/Cashiering)
cashier@cocobe.net
bursar@cocobe.net
660.562.1578
Visit »
Student Affairs Saffair@cocobe.net Visit »
Student Involvement osi@cocobe.net Visit »
Student Success Center studentsuccess@cocobe.net
660.562.1695 or 660.562.1726
660.235.3362 (text)
Visit »
Student Support Services (TRIO)
ssswebp@cocobe.net Visit »
Title IX and Equity (Title IX)
titleix@cocobe.net Visit »
Title IX and Equity (Equity)
equity@cocobe.net Visit »
TRIO smalone@cocobe.net Visit »
University Police Department police@cocobe.net
660.562.1254
Visit »
Wellness Services health@cocobe.net Visit »
Website webteam@cocobe.net
660.562.1033 or 660.562.1032
Visit »